17 March 2018

Nibali wins with a masterpiece in Sanremo

With 6.5km to go, Vincenzo Nibali attacked. He crossed the Poggio alone with a 15-second lead and, despite a determined chase by Matteo Trentin, followed by the speeding lead-out trains of Elia Viviani, Caleb Ewan  and Arnaud Démare , he held on to win to win the 190th Milano-Sanremo in style.

17 March 2018

Vincenzo Nibali wins the 109th Milano-Sanremo presented by NAMEDSPORT>

The Italian rider has won the 109th edition of La Primavera.

17 March 2018

The Primavera, unpredictable as usual

Milano-Sanremo, the first Classic Monument of the season, brought to you by NamedSport.

16 March 2018

Milano-Sanremo presented by NAMEDSPORT>: here comes “La Primavera”

The 109th edition of Milano-Sanremo, the first Monument Classic of the season, is set to take place tomorrow, starting in piazza Castello at 9.45am and finishing in Via Roma after 291km.

14 March 2018

Milano-Sanremo: Provisional Entry List announced

The Milano-Sanremo provisional entry list is announced today.

20 January 2018

Milano-Sanremo and UCI Worldtour 2018 Wild Cards

RCS Sport announced today its selection of wild card teams that will participate at four out of its five UCI WorldTour races: Milano-Sanremo, Strade Bianche, Tirreno-Adriatico and Giro d’Italia.

15 November 2017

Three-year partnership between RCS Sport and Shimano Italy

RCS Sport and Shimano Italy are proud to announce a three-year partnership for neutral support at a host of UCI WorldTour races, including the Milano-Sanremo.

18 March 2017

Kwiatkowski takes pole position

Michal Kwiatkowski became the first Polish winner of Milano-Sanremo Namedsport

18 March 2017

Michal Kwiatkowski vince la Milano Sanremo 2017

Second place for Peter Sagan, Alaphilippe tirth

18 March 2017

La Classicissima has started! Follow LIVE

The 108th edition of Milano-Sanremo, the first Monument Classic of the season, has started from piazza Castello at 9.45 and finishing in Via Roma after 291km, with 200 riders representing 25 teams.