17 March 2017

Milano Sanremo start list

The Milano-Sanremo start list has been announced today. La Primavera, which will be raced tomorrow Saturday 18 March, will see the greatest one-day specialists lining up, including last year’s winner, Arnaud Démare. 25 teams start (18 UCI WorldTeams and 7 Wild Cards) each consisting of eight riders.