Closes at
See all

Milano-Sanremo: Teams Presentation


Friday 15 March at 16:30 at Piazza della Vittoria in Pavia will be held the presentation of the teams.

Come to Pavia and meet the great protagonists of the Classicissima, starting with the winner of the 2023 edition Mathieu Van der Poel and the dominator of the Strade Bianche, as well as 4th on the finish line in Via Roma twelve months ago, Tadej Pogacar. Alongside them are many prestigious names, starting with former winners Alexander Kristoff (2014), Arnaud Démare (2016), Michal Kwiatkowski (2017), Julian Alaphilippe (2019), Jasper Stuyven (2021) and Matej Mohoric (2022), and continuing with wordl class riders such as Jonathan Milan, winner of two stages and the Maglia Ciclamino at Tirreno-Adriatico, Mads Pedersen, six wins so far in the season, Caleb Ewan, twice runner-up in the Classicissima, Cristophe Laporte, reigning European champion, Jasper Philipsen, winner of a stage at Tirreno-Adriatico, Filippo Ganna, runner-up in 2023, and Arnaud De Lie, ten wins in 2023.

Follow us
on social media
# MilanoSanremo
top sponsor
official partners
official suppliers